WORKSHOPS, WALKS, CLASSES, DEMOS. SHOPPING

  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us Facebook

View all (18):

Today

MULTI-EVENT

Art

Crafts

Action on Hearing Loss - Bath Fringe 2017

Bath - The City Centre, City of Bath BA1 1NR

Tomorrow

MULTI-EVENT

Art

Crafts

Action on Hearing Loss - Bath Fringe 2017

Bath - The City Centre, City of Bath BA1 1NR

Sunday 28th May 2017

MULTI-EVENT

Art

Crafts

Action on Hearing Loss - Bath Fringe 2017

Bath - The City Centre, City of Bath BA1 1NR

MULTI-EVENT

Walks

Bath Skyline History - Bath Festival 2017

Bath - The City Centre, City of Bath BA1 1NR

Monday 29th May 2017

MULTI-EVENT

Art

Crafts

Action on Hearing Loss - Bath Fringe 2017

Bath - The City Centre, City of Bath BA1 1NR

Tuesday 30th May 2017

MULTI-EVENT

Art

Crafts

Action on Hearing Loss - Bath Fringe 2017

Bath - The City Centre, City of Bath BA1 1NR

Wednesday 31st May 2017

MULTI-EVENT

Art

Crafts

Action on Hearing Loss - Bath Fringe 2017

Bath - The City Centre, City of Bath BA1 1NR

Thursday 1st June 2017

MULTI-EVENT

Art

Crafts

Action on Hearing Loss - Bath Fringe 2017

Bath - The City Centre, City of Bath BA1 1NR

Friday 2nd June 2017

MULTI-EVENT

Art

Crafts

Action on Hearing Loss - Bath Fringe 2017

Bath - The City Centre, City of Bath BA1 1NR

Saturday 3rd June 2017

MULTI-EVENT

Art

Crafts

Action on Hearing Loss - Bath Fringe 2017

Bath - The City Centre, City of Bath BA1 1NR

Sunday 4th June 2017

MULTI-EVENT

Art

Crafts

Action on Hearing Loss - Bath Fringe 2017

Bath - The City Centre, City of Bath BA1 1NR

Monday 5th June 2017

MULTI-EVENT

Art

Crafts

Action on Hearing Loss - Bath Fringe 2017

Bath - The City Centre, City of Bath BA1 1NR

Tuesday 6th June 2017

MULTI-EVENT

Art

Crafts

Action on Hearing Loss - Bath Fringe 2017

Bath - The City Centre, City of Bath BA1 1NR

Wednesday 7th June 2017

MULTI-EVENT

Art

Crafts

Action on Hearing Loss - Bath Fringe 2017

Bath - The City Centre, City of Bath BA1 1NR

Thursday 8th June 2017

MULTI-EVENT

Art

Crafts

Action on Hearing Loss - Bath Fringe 2017

Bath - The City Centre, City of Bath BA1 1NR

Friday 9th June 2017

MULTI-EVENT

Art

Crafts

Action on Hearing Loss - Bath Fringe 2017

Bath - The City Centre, City of Bath BA1 1NR

Saturday 10th June 2017

MULTI-EVENT

Art

Crafts

Action on Hearing Loss - Bath Fringe 2017

Bath - The City Centre, City of Bath BA1 1NR

Sunday 11th June 2017

MULTI-EVENT

Art

Crafts

Action on Hearing Loss - Bath Fringe 2017

Bath - The City Centre, City of Bath BA1 1NR

< prev

1

next >

Local advertisements:

Advertise with us

Trip Advisor: